Wurst Band - The Door And The Window - Detailed Twang (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Akizshura </cite>
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Detailed Twang - Door & the Window on AllMusic - - The early recordings picture two young punks.
  • <cite class="fn">JoJoramar </cite>
    Album Blak Twang - So Rotton download free. Album Kik Off. So Rotton Lyrics. You don't need to be worried 'bout what my name is Or if I'm famous You should be concerned if your burnin' in Hades where fire blazes Feel the fire burn up ya charts, burn up ya playlist Fire for the haters and fire for the fakers Pump up the volume wake the neighbours Brethren raise it, all o'.
  • <cite class="fn">Vubei </cite>
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 The Door And The Window. You can buy Album Detailed Twang (Vinyl) - The Door And The Window. Listen online top songs The Door And The Window.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkira </cite>
    Nov 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Door And The Window - Production Line EP YouTube The Door and the Window - Don't Kill Colin - Duration: Vote4cake 1, views.
  • <cite class="fn">Zolojar </cite>
    Plays Squeekybop Jugband, an Album by The Door and the Window. Released in on Conventional (catalog no. n/a; Cassette). Genres: Lo-Fi Indie, Experimental Rock.
  • <cite class="fn">Tak </cite>
    Sample an example of classic Dressmakers Live, recorded mostly at the Deeply Dale Festival in , and Manchester riorarintasinffullcirpurenecluswfram.coinfo whole of the back to sing again for free cassette, on Fuck Off Records, can be downloaded below, along with a couple of superflous tracks from elsewhere, eg the Eggs on Legs version from that messthetics cd-r thingy.
  • <cite class="fn">Nak </cite>
    Tracks 1 to 12 originally released as the Detailed Twang LP on NB Records, Tracks 13 to 16 originally released as the Subculture EP 7" (aka the "Don't Kill Colin" EP) on NB Records, Tracks 17 to 21 originally released as the Production Line 7" on NB Records, Track 22 is from the Weird Noise E.P. compilation 7'' on Fuck Off Records, /5(12).
  • <cite class="fn">Mesho </cite>
    The Door and The Window - "Detailed Twang" (NB Records ) Apparently this sold 10, copies in the year of release!! And quite right too. Another musical up-yours to first album ATV fans from the Pope Of Outsider Punk, Mark Perry.
  • <cite class="fn">Kajidal </cite>
    In , the band self-released their debut Detailed Twang LP, in stores at the ridiculously low price of £, and again selling out copies. The album was re-issued by Overground Records as OVER99VPCD () and OVERLP (). The Door And The Window disbanded in , but managed to reunite on several occasions.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »