Heavy Metal Cowboys - Helix (3) - Back For Another Taste (Cassette, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Mikazragore </cite>
    Back for Another Taste Lyrics: I want you / Your sweet love / Everything / That I've been thinkin' of / Wanna feel your / Body heat / Got a hunger / Gotta feed / You got me coming / (Back for more.
  • <cite class="fn">Yokus </cite>
    Album. Back for Another Taste Helix. Released Heavy Metal Cowboys Lyrics. 6. Back for Another Taste Lyrics. 7. Rockin' Rollercoaster Lyrics. 8. Midnight Express.
  • <cite class="fn">Tesar </cite>
    Back For Another Taste is the seventh Helix studio album and eighth album altogether. It was also their last album of their original Capitol Records contract. In a fall interview on MuchMusic with Erica Ehm, lead vocalist Brian Vollmer jokingly stated that this album would be titled Blood, Sweat & Beer.
  • <cite class="fn">Nesar </cite>
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Back for Another Taste - Helix on AllMusic - - A remarkable heavy metal album, it's one of their.
  • <cite class="fn">Mocage </cite>
    Back For Another Taste by HELIX, released 01 January 1. The Storm 2. Running Wild In The 21st Century 3. That's Life 4. Breakdown 5. Heavy Metal Cowboys 6. Back For Another Taste 7. Rockin' Rollercoaster 8. Midnight Express 9. Good To The Last Drop Give It To You Wheels Of Thunder.
  • <cite class="fn">Gardak </cite>
    Back for Another Taste is a glam metal music album recording by HELIX released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazracage </cite>
    When Back For Another Taste was first released in , it revitalized Helix's career, if only temporarily, but it still sounds fresh and exciting. If you don't own any Helix yet, this album is an excellent choice to start. It had three singles and the album tracks were anything but riorarintasinffullcirpurenecluswfram.coinfos:
  • <cite class="fn">Malakazahn </cite>
    Aug 04,  · From: metalmaniac Date: March 17, at Helix stick to what they know on this album, and what they know is straight-up 80s-style hard rock, though you could argue they incorporated a few pop-metal hints here & there, perhaps in a futile grab at commercial radio play.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »