Classic Rock

Not Giving Up - The Raging Nathans - Losing It (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Yobar </cite>
    Blue Skies, Broken Hearts Next 12 Exits by The Ataris, released 13 April 1. Losing Streak 2. 1*15*96 3. San Dimas High School Football Rules 4. Your Boyfriend Sucks 5. I Won't Spend Another Night Alone 6. Broken Promise Ring 7. Angry Nerd Rock 8. The Last Song I Will Ever Write About A Girl 9. Choices Better Way My Hotel Year
  • <cite class="fn">Douhn </cite>
    christmas in a crackhouse EP european tour faintest idea feel the wonkness flying the japanese flag germany gigs gig video hamberg krispy brown mark richards matty humphries merchandise mr splashy musings nagging wife nervous racehorse new album new release new single pie race raging nathans record store day reviews roughneck riot single Slaves.
  • <cite class="fn">Maubei </cite>
    The Raging Nathans are a punk rock band from Dayton, OH, formed in While following in the footsteps of their predecessors, the Nathans pay homage to early 90's stalwart labels like Lookout and Epitaph yet carving their own path and forging their own unique sound has always been at the forefront of the bands core mission.
  • <cite class="fn">Vutaxe </cite>
    Album reviews, biography and music news for The Slow Death/The Raging Nathans at sputnikmusic.
  • <cite class="fn">Vudozilkree </cite>
    Jun 07,  · This might just be one of Disney’s most uplifting songs about not giving up. I’ll Make a Man Out of You is a song from their training montage. Mulan’s troop might just be the worst bunch of soldiers in training around. But even though it’s so tempting to give up, they do their best to become the warriors they’re training to become.
  • <cite class="fn">Faelmaran </cite>
    Don Thrasher, Contributing Writer It’s been four years since the Raging Nathans released its debut full-length, “Losing It.” However, the Dayton punk band hasn’t been idle. The proof is in the group’s smoking new LP, “Cheap Fame,” being released at Blind Bob’s in Dayton on Friday, Feb. 2.
  • <cite class="fn">Mikagul </cite>
    But all the good parts. Whether it be a gut-wrenching melodic jam or a ripping four-chord pop-punk blazer, the Nathans indeed bring their own brand of flavor to the mix. All the while keeping it very fresh and tight. Tight as hell. The Raging Nathans deliver their latest LP, "Losing It", via Dead Broke, Rad Girlfriend, and Recess Records.
  • <cite class="fn">Shaktidal </cite>
    The Raging Nathans "Sleeper Hits: Sordid Youth Vol. 1" LP by The Raging Nathans, released 22 February 1. Complicated Feeling 2. Nothing Nice to Say 3. Going Down 4. Liars 5. How to Justify Anything 6. Make-Out Party 7. The Way I Feel 8. Long Way Home 9. Not That Kind of Girlfriend Replicating Fuzzy Amoeba Balls Rewards

Leave a Comment

1 2 »