Classic Rock

Firm Hand - Carcass - Swansong (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Zulkidal </cite>
    Mar 16,  · But I know that cranky little fucker has a soft spot for Swansong. After all, he named his post-Carcass band Blackstar, after the third track on the album that proved to be Carcass’s uh, swansong. That’s gotta be worth something, innit? Oh, but I can already hear the Welcome to Carcass Cuntry jokes being farted out from the peanut.
  • <cite class="fn">Maudal </cite>
    Recording information: Recorded at Rockfield Studios, February Recorded and mixed at Battery Studios, February - April Mastered at Transfermation.
  • <cite class="fn">Fautaur </cite>
    Album. Swansong Carcass. Released Swansong Tracklist. 1. Keep On Rotting in the Free World Lyrics. 2. Firm Hand Lyrics. Rock the Vote Lyrics. Don't Believe a.
  • <cite class="fn">Gojas </cite>
    Format: DualDisc, Year: , Label: Earache Records (MOSHCDD), Barcode: , Length:
  • <cite class="fn">Mikajind </cite>
    May 16,  · Firm Hand; Artist Carcass; Album Swansong; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Earache Records Ltd (on behalf of Earache Records Ltd); UMPG Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies Carcass - R**k.
  • <cite class="fn">Vuk </cite>
    Memorable numbers like "Tomorrow Belongs to Nobody" and "Child's Play" highlight the quartet's keen sense of dynamics, and their desire to experiment with new sounds leads to such unexpected moves as employing acoustic guitars on "Firm Hand." Simply put, Swansong represents such a remarkable evolution (or de-evolution, depending, again, on your viewpoint) for Carcass that comparing it to their 9/
  • <cite class="fn">Murisar </cite>
    Carcass «Swansong» CD Album Death'n'Roll Earache Records 9 / 1: Keep On Rotting in the Free World 2: Вокал здорово подходит к этой музыке: даже когда в “Firm Hand” гитары играют нечто лирическое, он несколько оттеняет эту.
  • <cite class="fn">Grok </cite>
    Swansong is the fifth studio album by English extreme metal band Carcass. It was released on 10 June in the UK by Earache Records. It is the only Carcass album to feature guitarist Carlo Regadas. This album was intended to be their major label debut, having been signed by Columbia Records following the success of Heartwork, but disputes with that record company caused them to return to.
  • <cite class="fn">Voodooshakar </cite>
    Mar 27,  · Carcass - Swansong () Album Photo by Kahuna. Format: CD. 14 likes. 뭘해도 잘하신다. 36 Carcass Album Photos.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »