Whiskey Under The Bridge - Brooks & Dunn - (3) Waitin On Sundown (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Dajinn </cite>
    referencing Waitin' On Sundown, Cass, Album, Club, , I owned this album on CD, and I would listen to it all the time when I was napping, but forgot to put it on repeat. Reply Notify me Helpful.
  • <cite class="fn">Fenrigar </cite>
    Listen to your favorite songs from Waitin' On Sundown by Brooks & Dunn Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • <cite class="fn">Malagrel </cite>
    "Whiskey Under The Bridge" is a song co-written and recorded by American country music duo Brooks & Dunn. It was released in September as the fifth and final single from their album Waitin' on Sundown. It peaked at number 5 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart. The song was written by Kix Brooks, Don Cook and Ronnie Dunn.
  • <cite class="fn">Kigor </cite>
    Waitin' on Sundown didn't depart from Brooks & Dunn's formula much, but the fans didn't mind -- it sold over three million albums anyway. By this point, the duo's albums have become a handful of solid singles -- this time out, they were "Little Miss Honky Tonk," "She's Not the Cheatin' Kind," and "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone" -- surrounded by filler, but the .
  • <cite class="fn">Tenos </cite>
    Cowboy Town is the tenth studio album by country music duo Brooks & Dunn, released in by Arista Nashville and their most recent album of original material. Produced by the duo and Tony Brown, the album has accounted for four Top 20 country singles on the Billboard country singles charts: "Proud of the House We Built," "God Must Be Busy /5(18).
  • <cite class="fn">Doular </cite>
    Waitin' on Sundown is the third studio album of country music duo Brooks & Dunn. Released in on Arista Records, it produced the hit singles "She's Not the Cheatin' Kind", "I'll Never Forgive My Heart", "Little Miss Honky Tonk", "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone", and "Whiskey Under the Bridge".
  • <cite class="fn">Tojamuro </cite>
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Waitin' on Sundown by Brooks & Dunn (CD, Jun, Arista) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  • <cite class="fn">Meztirisar </cite>
    Written-By – Don Cook, Kix Brooks, Ronnie Dunn: 6: My Kind Of Crazy Written-By – Bill LaBounty, Don Cook, Kix Brooks: 7: Whiskey Under The Bridge Written-By – Don Cook, Kix Brooks, Ronnie Dunn: 8: If That's The Way You Want It Written-By – Don Cook, Kix Brooks, Ronnie Dunn: 9: She's The Kind Of Trouble Written-By 5/5(2).

Leave a Comment

1 2 »