Moon Crying - Koda Kumi* - Trick (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Mektilar </cite>
    Koda Kumi - Trick. Introduction for Trick Taboo show girl Your Love stay with me This is not a love song (original: Nevena Tsoneva) Driving Bling Bling Bling (feat. AK) That Ain't Cool (feat. Fergie) Hurry Up! Moon Crying Just The Way You Are Joyful Ai no Kotoba (愛のことば)
  • <cite class="fn">Goltigar </cite>
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Moon and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • <cite class="fn">Bagal </cite>
    Kumi Koda is a J-pop singer who had some moderate chart success in the United States with her single "Take Back." (It reached number 18 on the Billboard Hot Dance Music chart in ) The single, originally released in Japan in , was her first, and since that time she has become a prolific seller and popular performer in the J-pop world.
  • <cite class="fn">Tagor </cite>
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: rhythm zone (RZCD), Barcode: , Length:
  • <cite class="fn">Taukasa </cite>
    Koda Kumi is back with her seventh studio album. Trick features fourteen tracks including her hits Taboo and Moon-Crying as well as her brand-new single stay with me. This edition comes with the bonus track Venus (English Version) and two DVDs.
  • <cite class="fn">Akirg </cite>
    Jun 10,  · Moon Crying BY Koda Kumi +LYRICS. Upvote. 0 0. Released. 10 Jun Genre. Jpop. KODA KUMI LIVE TOUR ~UNIVERSE~ full official video 0 views Suki de, Suki de, Suki de Album · 16 tracks · · Edit · Report. 1. Introduction for Trick. 2. TABOO. 3.
  • <cite class="fn">Zuramar </cite>
    "TRICK" is the seventh studio album released by Koda Kumi. The CD comes in CD-only and CD+2DVD format.
  • <cite class="fn">Kemi </cite>
    Trick (stylized as TRICK) is the seventh studio album released by J-Urban singer-songwriter Kumi riorarintasinffullcirpurenecluswfram.coinfo album continued her #1 streak and stayed on the Oricon charts for twenty-nine weeks. It was released on January 28, and came in CD and CD+2DVD with the latter being a limited edition and the second DVD containing her Live DVD "Koda Kumi Special Live "Dirty Ballroom" ~One Night .

Leave a Comment

1 2 »