Hologram - Crown The Empire - Retrograde (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Taugar </cite>
    Jul 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Crown The Empire - Hologram (Official Music Video) YouTube Crown The Empire - Machines (Official Music Video) - Duration: riserecords 14,, views.
  • <cite class="fn">Vibar </cite>
    Crown The Empire are back with their new album, "Retrograde", the highly anticipated follow up to the band’s previous release, "The Resistance: Rise of the Runaways”, which debuted at #7 on the Billboard Top with over 25, copies sold in its first week. “Retrograde” is Crown The Empire at their best, each song maliciously hand crafted/5(51).
  • <cite class="fn">Mosida </cite>
    Art should confront and challenge convention, but Crown The Empire take it one step further. Since bursting onto the scene in , Crown The Empire have shown no signs of slowing down on their undeniable course toward world domination. Offering a metalcore take on the sound of predecessors like Linkin Park, Crown the.
  • <cite class="fn">Voodoohn </cite>
    Retrograde delivers a very focused album, each song belongs on this album and it feels more like a journey you can listen to from start to finish than just an album of loosely spun together songs. Though Retrograde may have moved Crown the Empire into a heavy Space Rock direction, they still have plenty of heavy goodness throughout their songs/5(51).
  • <cite class="fn">Kigadal </cite>
    Jul 15,  · In Crown the Empire’s previous full length releases, The Fallout and The Resistance: Rise of the Runaways, they told stories of apocalypse .
  • <cite class="fn">Shakabei </cite>
    Shop Retrograde Records at The Sound of Vinyl Now. Free U.S. Shipping on Orders over $ Exclusive Music, Collectibles, Gifts and More.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazijind </cite>
    Retrograde marks a sharp turn in Crown the Empire 's rocketship trajectory. The Texas band's third LP, Retrograde shifts from the theatrical concepts that defined their previous efforts toward the simplicity of strong hooks and accessibility.
  • <cite class="fn">Nikomuro </cite>
    Its Only Money, Tyrone - Marah - Sooner Or Later In Spain (DVD, Album), Shine On, Harvest Moon - Jimmy McPartland And His Orchestra - The Middle Road, Hologram - Crown The Empire - Retrograde, Waiting To Leave - The Crüxshadows - Ethernaut.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »