Untitled - Yoshio Kuge - The Fist (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Kall </cite>
    Performed by Yoshio Kuge, November 11 and 16, Recorded and edited by Taku Unami Assisted by Yohei Aida. Released in December
  • <cite class="fn">Malak </cite>
    Yoshio KUGE. Sorting: Newest. Show only products in stock In stock. All formats. Page 1 of 1 1/1. Yoshio KUGE. Fist. CD | € Add to cart. 1. Become a member. Join us by becoming a Soundohm member. Members receive a 10% discount and Free Shipping .
  • <cite class="fn">Maum </cite>
    Their album diagram can be thought exactly as Japanese RIO, that reminds us something like another Japanese RIO album named Taco, released two years before. Their cynical pop tunes merged with quirky saxophone snake snipes and weird Taisho-goto flows like the beginning of "La Gu'pe" by Bernard Vitet are well-matured and spooky-flavoured/5(1).
  • <cite class="fn">Faell </cite>
    Yoshio Kuge (Pungo, A-Muzik, Les Rallizes denudes, Compostera): Drums Kanji Nakao (Compostera, NRQ, Maher Sharal Hash Baz, Umezu Kazutoki Band etc): Saxophone Tori Kudo (Maher Sharal Hash Baz, Che-SHIZU, NOISE etc): Piano Tracks 1 to 4 recorded during at Manda-La II, Kichijoji, Tokyo. Tracks 5 to 12 during at the same venue.
  • <cite class="fn">Nir </cite>
    Singer: Yoshio Kuge Album: The Fist Size MP3 rar: mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: mb Label: Hibari Music ‎– 17 Type: CD Country: Japan Date of released: Category: Jazz, Rock Style: Free Improvisation, Avantgarde Rating: /5 Votes: Format: MP3 FLAC AIFF DTS AHX VOX MP4 TTA MP1.
  • <cite class="fn">Shasho </cite>
    Japonism is the fourteenth studio album of the Japanese idol group riorarintasinffullcirpurenecluswfram.coinfo album was released on October 21, under their record label J Storm in three editions: a first press/limited edition, a Yoitoko limited edition, and a regular edition. The first press edition comes with an page photo lyrics booklet and bonus DVD with the music video and making-of for the album.
  • <cite class="fn">Moshicage </cite>
    Yoshio KUGE Fist. Label: HIBARI MUSIC. Format: CD. In stock. € +-Add to cart. 49 tracks performed by Yoshio KUGE on 11th & 16th November, Recorded and edited by Taku Unami assisted by Yohei Aida (core of bells). Details. Cat. number: hibari
  • <cite class="fn">Vikasa </cite>
    The untitled seventh studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, also referred to eponymously as Rammstein, was released through Universal Music on 17 May Their first studio album in ten years, it is their first not to be produced by Jacob Hellner; it was instead produced by Emigrate band member Olsen Involtini.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »