(She Got) The Devil In Her Eyes - Mud - Use Your Imagination (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">JoJolrajas </cite>
    Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  • <cite class="fn">Milabar </cite>
    Devil in Her Heart Lyrics: (She's got the devil in her heart) / But her eyes, they tantalize / (She's going to tear your heart apart) / Oh, her lips, they really thrill me / I'll take my chances.
  • <cite class="fn">Tohn </cite>
    Format: 12" Vinyl, Year: , Label: Private Stock (PVLP), Length:
  • <cite class="fn">Dorn </cite>
    The ultimate MUD collection. Double CD collection containing all MUD’s singles from Flower Power () to Drift Away (). CD includes a comentary from Les Gray on all the tracks, although his memory fails him in places getting some basic facts wrong!
  • <cite class="fn">Garg </cite>
    Apr 26,  · Devil in Your Eye Lyrics: She was darkened but light-headed, a daydream / Earning from her eyes down to her knees / With some kind of love / Tonight I can't tell if it's love or hate / .
  • <cite class="fn">Nikoshicage </cite>
    Mud Use Your Imagination UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. R. U. Man Enough? 2. She's Got the Devil in Her Eyes 3. Don't Knock It 4. Maybe Tomorrow 5. (I'm Bustin' You) 6. Hair of the Dog 7. 'L'Lucy 8. Show Me You're a Woman 9. Bird Dog Use Your Imagination.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »